Arapahoe County

Arapahoe County, named after the Native American Arapaho Tribe, is considered Colorado’s first county. It has a rich history stretching back to the Gold Rush in the late 1850’s. Arapahoe County consists of Cherry Hills Village, Littleton, Englewood, Greenwood Village, and parts of Aurora, Bennett, Glendale, Sheridan and Watkins. Here you can find the popular Cherry Creek State Park and Hudson Gardens, perfect for enjoying the beauty that Colorado has to offer!

Prev Post


Next post

Adams County

Compare listings